Lodge St. Columba 1295

  •  Senior Officers

    Senior Officers

  •  The Office Bearers

    The Office Bearers

Lodge St Columba Office Bearers 2022

R.W.M.- Brother Kenneth B. Clunas

I.P.M.- Brother Charles Taylor P.M.

D.M.- Brother D.R. McIntosh P.M

S. M.- Brother Kenneth Chisholm PM

W.S.W.- Brother William Griffiths

W.J.W.- Brother Robert Woolley

Secretary - Brother Alexander R. Goodall P.M.

Treasurer - Brother David MacMillan

S.D. - Brother Barry Fraser

J.D. - Brother James Lynch

Almoner - Brother David Hughes

Bible Bearer - Brother Alick J.M.W. Smith P.M.

Chaplain Brother Robert Watt P.M.

Organist - Brother Andrew A. Dickson

Piper - Bro. George Dickson

Director of Ceremonies - Brother Robert Macdougall P.M.

Inner Guard - Brother Dickon Sandbach

Tyler - Vacant